Sector events http://www.adm.heacademy.ac.uk External events that might be of interest to users of our site - This section is no longer being updated. hourly 1 2007-12-03T12:33:06Z MeCCSA 2012 Conference http://www.adm.heacademy.ac.uk/events/meccsa-2012-conference Annual conference No publisher ADM-HEA 2011-07-21T11:26:36Z event page The efficiency and effectiveness of assessment in challenging times http://www.adm.heacademy.ac.uk/events/the-efficiency-and-effectiveness-of-assessment-in-challenging-times SACWG Annual Seminar No publisher ADM-HEA 2011-06-23T14:17:51Z event page Using Technology to Enhance Learning http://www.adm.heacademy.ac.uk/events/using-technology-to-enhance-learning 16th Annual SEDA Conference 2011 No publisher ADM-HEA 2011-06-20T10:08:56Z event page The student as a consumer? The next steps for student experience and quality assurance in universities http://www.adm.heacademy.ac.uk/events/the-student-as-a-consumer-the-next-steps-for-student-experience-and-quality-assurance-in-universities Westminster Education Forum Keynote Seminar No publisher ADM-HEA 2011-07-29T09:46:15Z event page Tutor Conference: Sustain http://www.adm.heacademy.ac.uk/events/tutor-conference-sustain Fashioning an Ethical Industry event No publisher ADM-HEA 2011-07-20T14:41:02Z event page Future Learning Spaces http://www.adm.heacademy.ac.uk/events/future-learning-spaces 7th annual Designs on E-learning 2011 conference No publisher ADM-HEA 2011-06-20T10:31:31Z event page Academic Engagement: Engaging who and to what end? http://www.adm.heacademy.ac.uk/events/academic-engagement-engaging-who-and-to-what-end SEDA Workshop No publisher ADM-HEA 2011-07-21T09:14:57Z event page Using social media to enhance student experience http://www.adm.heacademy.ac.uk/events/using-social-media-to-enhance-student-experience a Guardian professional seminar No publisher ADM-HEA 2011-06-23T13:17:48Z event page Learning to Teach Inclusively http://www.adm.heacademy.ac.uk/events/learning-to-teach-inclusively End of OER OMAC Project Conference No publisher ADM-HEA 2011-07-28T15:49:21Z event page RAISE Conference 2011: Engaging Students in Challenging Times http://www.adm.heacademy.ac.uk/events/raise-conference-2011-engaging-students-in-challenging-times inaugural conference No publisher ADM-HEA 2011-05-27T11:55:11Z event page Making Futures: The Crafts as Change Maker in Sustainably Aware Cultures http://www.adm.heacademy.ac.uk/events/making-futures-the-crafts-as-change-maker-in-sustainably-aware-cultures 2 day conference No publisher ADM-HEA 2011-07-21T12:14:02Z event page Outside In–The Permeable Art School http://www.adm.heacademy.ac.uk/events/outside-in2013the-permeable-art-school PARADOX the Fine Art European Forum third Biennial Conference No publisher ADM-HEA 2011-05-06T12:11:17Z event page Media Education Summit 2011 http://www.adm.heacademy.ac.uk/events/media-education-summit-2011 2 day event No publisher ADM-HEA 2011-02-18T15:39:45Z event page Thriving in a colder and more challenging climate http://www.adm.heacademy.ac.uk/events/thriving-in-a-colder-and-more-challenging-climate ALT-C 2011 No publisher ADM-HEA 2011-07-21T12:48:10Z event page Outduction: Enhancing the final year experience http://www.adm.heacademy.ac.uk/events/outduction-enhancing-the-final-year-experience event to share project findings No publisher ADM-HEA 2011-06-24T13:50:50Z event page