ADM-HEA events http://www.adm.heacademy.ac.uk We sponsor and run a number of events throughout the year hourly 1 2007-08-13T06:18:37Z Art, Design, Media Creative Learning and Teaching http://www.adm.heacademy.ac.uk/events/art-design-media-creative-learning-and-teaching 5th learning and teaching event No publisher ADM-HEA 2011-12-20T09:46:07Z event page Media Education Summit 2011 http://www.adm.heacademy.ac.uk/events/media-education-summit-2011 2 day event No publisher ADM-HEA 2011-02-18T15:39:45Z event page Digital Reflection: Using digital technologies to enhance and embed creative processes http://www.adm.heacademy.ac.uk/events/digital-reflection-using-digital-technologies-to-enhance-and-embed-creative-processes PALATINE event, supported by ADM-HEA No publisher ADM-HEA 2011-05-23T11:41:50Z event page 8th Annual MeCCSA Postgraduate Network Conference http://www.adm.heacademy.ac.uk/events/8th-annual-meccsa-postgraduate-network-conference No publisher ADM-HEA 2011-06-03T15:11:33Z event page Shaping Things to Come: ADM-HEA Annual Forum 2011 http://www.adm.heacademy.ac.uk/events/shaping-things-to-come-adm-hea-annual-forum-2011 6th Annual Forum No publisher ADM-HEA 2011-07-01T11:25:44Z event page Resources of Hope: Facing the future of learning and teaching in HE Art and Design http://www.adm.heacademy.ac.uk/events/resources-of-hope-facing-the-future-of-learning-and-teaching-in-he-art-and-design GLAD 2011 Symposium No publisher ADM-HEA 2011-04-08T12:23:28Z event page Creative Learning and Teaching Seminar http://www.adm.heacademy.ac.uk/events/creative-learning-and-teaching-seminar 2 day event - presentations now online No publisher ADM-HEA 2010-12-09T14:47:46Z event page The Creativity and Work Conference http://www.adm.heacademy.ac.uk/events/the-creativity-and-work-conference one day event - registration now closed No publisher ADM-HEA 2010-10-29T16:10:22Z event page Media Education Summit 2010 http://www.adm.heacademy.ac.uk/events/media-education-summit-2010 No publisher ADM-HEA media practice creative learning teaching media studies pedagogy 2010-02-12T16:01:47Z event page National Arts Student Summit http://www.adm.heacademy.ac.uk/events/National_Arts_Student_Summit a 2 day event for Student representatives No publisher ADM-HEA 2010-06-11T15:38:07Z event page A Space for Assessment http://www.adm.heacademy.ac.uk/events/a-space-for-assessment 2 day symposium - Exploring assessment and feedback in practice and studio based learning environments No publisher ADM-HEA studio PALATINE practice assessment ADM-HEA 2010-07-14T16:08:03Z event page Create Sustain Ability ADM-HEA Annual Forum 2010 http://www.adm.heacademy.ac.uk/events/create-sustain-ability-adm-hea-annual-forum-2010 one day event No publisher ADM-HEA 2010-07-06T14:14:38Z event page National Arts Student Summit http://www.adm.heacademy.ac.uk/events/national-arts-student-summit THIS EVENT WAS POSTPONED - NOW RESCHEDULED FOR 1-2 JULY 2010 No publisher ADM-HEA arts student retention student-centred curriculum student engagement NUS student experience ADM-HEA creative industries student recruitment student voice 2010-06-17T09:27:26Z event page Meeting the current challenges: the humanities and employability, entrepreneurship and employer engagement http://www.adm.heacademy.ac.uk/events/meeting-the-current-challenges-the-humanities-and-employability-entrepreneurship-and-employer-engagement one day conference No publisher ADM-HEA 2009-06-02T21:33:04Z event page Dialogues in Art and Design: Promoting and Sharing Excellence http://www.adm.heacademy.ac.uk/events/dialogues-in-art-and-design-promoting-and-sharing-excellence GLAD Conference 2009 No publisher ADM-HEA 2009-09-28T09:23:26Z event page